The villages in Alpi Marittime

3 valleys, 5 municipalities

Aisone, in Valle Stura di Demonte, is the far-east of Maritime Alps, sharing part of its territory with the Cottian Alps. The heart of the Park is Valle Gesso with the villages of Valdieri, Entracque and Roaschia. The other side of the protected area is in Valle Vermenagna, and the upper Val Grande which is in the municipality of Vernante.